Home > About ANDSS > Our Partners > School Advisory Committee

School Advisory Committee

The SAC members have been active in serving the school and contributing to teachers’ activities such as the Teachers’ Day lunch. The SAC members volunteer as guest speakers during the Career Fair for graduating students and also help to source for other professionals to be speakers during the Career Fair.

Name Designation
Dr Patrick Liew Siow Gian Chairman
Ms Tan Po Chin Honorary Secratary
Mr Wong Yew Chung Honorary Treasurer
Dr David Leong Sung Kok
Mr Leong Hong Yew Member
Ms Emmeline Lam Member
Ms Lily Goh Lei Eng
Mr Charlie Ang Hwa Leong Member

 Dr Patrick Liew.jpg MsTanPoChinC.jpg
Mr Wong Yew Chung.jpg
 Dr Patrick Liew Siow Gian
 Ms Tan Po Chin
 Mr Wong Yew Chung

 Chairman Honourary Secretary  Honorary Treasurer  
 Mr David LeongC.jpg Mr Leong Hong Yew.JPG Ms Emmeline.jpeg 

Dr David Leong Sung Kok
 Mr Leong Hong Yew
 Ms Emmeline Lam
  Member  Member  Member 

Ms Lily GohC.jpgMr Charlie Ang.jpeg
Ms Lily Goh Lei EngMr Charlie Ang Hwa Leong