Home > About ANDSS > Our Staff > School Management Committee

School Management Committee


NameDesignationEmail  Ext Number
School Leaders
  
Ms Tan Po ChinPrincipalanderson_ss@moe.edu.sg 201
Mrs Lee Chia YeeVice-Principal 1anderson_ss@moe.edu.sg201
Mr Lim Tuck Hway JonahVice-Principal 2anderson_ss@moe.edu.sg201
Department Heads   
Mr Ang Chip Seng
Head of Department, Innovation and Enterpriseang_chip_seng@moe.edu.sg
228 
Mr Chan Ivin
School Staff Developer
chan_ivin@moe.edu.sg
221
Mr Goh Yoon Keong
Head of Department, Character and Citizenship Education
goh_yoon_keong@moe.edu.sg
242
Mr Hardi Zein
Head of Department, Humanities
hardi_zein@moe.edu.sg
220
Mr Hng Choon Keong
Head of Department, Information & Communications Technology
hng_choon_keong@moe.edu.sg
229
Mr Indrajit Singh s/o Rundhir S
Head of Department, Physical Education & CCA
indrajit_singh@moe.edu.sg
225
Ms Khoo Poh Leng
Head of Department, English Language and Literature
khoo_poh_leng@moe.edu.sg
223
Ms Lee Siew Lin
Head of Department, Mathematics
lee_siew_lin_a@moe.edu.sg
230
Mrs Sabariah Ash'ari
Head of Department, Partnership
sabariah_mohd_yusoff@moe.edu.sg
226
Mr Sim Lee Yong
Head of Department, Aesthetics and Technology
sim_lee_yong@moe.edu.sg
219
Mdm Yu Sheau Jen
Head of Department, Scienceyu_sheau_jen@moe.edu.sg
227
Year Heads   
Mr Ng Ching Enn StephenYear Head (Upper Secondary)ng_ching_enn@moe.edu.sg
222
Mdm Lee Yan Mui DollyAssistant Year Head (Upper Secondary)lee_yan_mui_dolly@moe.edu.sg241
Mr Mohd Alfin s/o Habib Rahman
 Assistant Year Head (Lower Secondary)mohamed_alfin_habib_rahman@moe.edu.sg
234
Mdm Farn Hsing ChiehAssistant Year Head (Lower Secondary)farn_hsing_chieh@moe.edu.sg240
Subject Heads
  
Mr Chan Wee Xian Eugene
Subject Head, Character and Citizenship Educationchan_wee_xian_eugene@moe.edu.sg
236
Mdm Cheong Shi Ya Sheena
Subject Head, Chemistry
cheong_shi_ya_sheena@moe.edu.sg235 
Mr Goh Shiming, Gavin
Subject Head,  Student Management
shiming_gavin_goh@moe.edu.sg
325
Mr Richmond Ang Dy
Subject Head, Information & Communications Technology
richmond_ang_dy@moe.edu.sg
238
Ms Soh Si Ying
Subject Head, Geography
soh_si_ying@moe.edu.sg
233
Ms Tan Kiak Ping Anne
Subject Head, English Language
tan_kiak_ping_anne@moe.edu.sg
239
Dr Wang Zhi Wei
Subject Head, Chinese Language
wang_zhiwei@moe.edu.sg
237
Dr Liu JingboSubject Head, Chinese Language liu_jingbo@moe.edu.sg302
Managers
  
Ms Patricia LiewAdministrative Manager 1patricia_liew@moe.edu.sg
207 
Ms Stephanie Yap         Administrative Manager 2stephanie_yap@moe.edu.sg  208
Mr Chong Weng SengOperations Managerchong_weng_seng@moe.edu.sg
206