Home > About ANDSS > Our Staff > CCA Teachers

CCA Teachers


Clubs

CCA Name Email   Ext Number

Art Club

Mr Hairol Bin Mohamed Hossain (i/c)
Mdm Foo Seok Cheng Magdalene

hairol_mohamed_hossain@moe.edu.sg
foo_seok_cheng_magdalene@moe.edu.sg

314

382
Green Club
Mdm Ho Hui Zheng Shirley (i/c) Ms Loo Huang Yi
ho_hui_zheng@moe.edu.sg loo_huang_yi@moe.edu.sg
338 363
Infocomm Club
Mr Tang Wei Chuen Gary (i/c) Ms Tan Yin Wei
Mr Mohammed Shaiful Abu Bakar
tang_wei_chuen_gary@moe.edu.sg tan_yin_wei@moe.edu.sg
mohammed_shaiful_abu_bakar@moe.edu.sg
410 351
403
 Robotics Club Mr Ranganathan Jagan (i/c) Mrs Greak Kumar
Ms Lim Chew Yen
Mr Tan Kong Hui James
ranganathan_jagan@moe.edu.sg greak_kumar@moe.edu.sg
lim_chew_yen@moe.edu.sg
tan_kong_hui_a@moe.edu.sg
320 345
405
329
Science AcademyMdm Cheong Shi Ya Sheena (i/c) Mdm Lum Yoke Wah
Mr Ng Weilun
cheong_shi_ya_sheena@moe.edu.sg lum_yoke_wah@moe.edu.sg
ng_weilun@moe.edu.sg
235 333
331



Performing Arts


CCANameEmailExt Number
Anderson Theatre Circle
Ms Ong Piak Yun Trixie (i/c) Mr Aminurashid Bin Juma’at
Ms Wang Sichuan
ong_piak_yun@moe.edu.sg aminurashid_bin_jumaat@moe.edu.sg
wang_sichuan@moe.edu.sg
304
361
365
Band  Mdm Aw Sean Ling (i/c)
Mdm Ramaiah Pandimeenal
Ms Tan Wei Ern Pearlin
Mrs Wong Xiu Wen
 aw_sean_ling@moe.edu.sg
ramaiah_pandimeenal@moe.edu.sg
tan_wei_ern_pearlin@moe.edu.sg
teo_xiu_wen@moe.edu.sg
 301
337
321
323
 Chinese DanceMs Gao Wei Wei (i/c)  Mrs Ang Mei Lin Amy
Ms Venotni d/o Retnam (Term 2)
gao_wei_wei@moe.edu.sg  leong_mei_lin_amy@moe.edu.sg
TBC
 347
319
TBC
 Choir Mrs Lim Sok Hoon (i/c)
Ms Chua Li Ting
Mrs Grace Priya Kharnan
 teh_sok_hoon@moe.edu.sg
chua_li_ting@moe.edu.sg
grace_priya_joseph@moe.edu.sg
 330
346
309
 Malay Dance Mdm Siti Na'lmmatual Raudah (i/c)
Ms Karen Kang Hong Lin
Mrs Low Hui Ying
 siti_naimmatul_raudah@moe.edu.sg
kang_hong_lin_karen@moe.edu.sg
oh_hui_ying@moe.edu.sg
 344
328
356

Sports


CCANameEmailExt Number
Basketball
Mr Chen Shoujie Colin (i/c)
Mr Lee Chen Beng
Ms Liu Yirui
chen_shoujie_colin@moe.edu.sg lee_chen_beng@moe.edu.sg
liu_yirui@moe.edu.sg
366
360
354
FootballMr Wong Foo Kit (i/c) Mr Suranteran s/o Loganathan
Mr Lim Guo Xian Andrew
wong_foo_kit@moe.edu.sg suranteran_loganathan@moe.edu.sg
lim_guo_xian_andrew@moe.edu.sg
341
350
359
 Netball Mrs Goh Li Eng (i/c)
Mdm Mirshasha Bte Mohamed Taib
Mdm Noorlizasabariah Bte Ramli
koh_li_eng@moe.edu.sg  mirshasha_mohamed_taib@moe.edu.sg
noorlizasabariah_ramli@moe.edu.sg
 367
334
312
 Table Tennis Mr Leong Kwong Tine Ken (i/c)
Mrs Pamela Priya Raj
Mr Wong Teck Hock
 leong_kwong_tine@moe.edu.sg
pamela_priya@moe.edu.sg
wong_teck_hock@moe.edu.sg
 339
306
305
 Volleyball Mr Low Mingsheng Benedict (i/c)
Mrs Goh Li Jun Winnie
Mdm Lenny Tusya Bte Samsudin
 low_mingsheng_benedict@moe.edu.sg
chang_li_jun_winnie@moe.edu.sg
lenny_tusya_samsudin@moe.edu.sg
 355
348
349
 Wushu Mr Neo Eng Hup Edward (i/c)
Mr Benedict Ng Min Zhong
Mdm Zhang Liya
 neo_eng_hup@moe.edu.sg
benedict_ng_min_zhong@moe.edu.sg
zhang_liya@moe.edu.sg
 406
371
353

Uniformed Groups


CCANameEmailExt Number
Girl Guides
Ms Wong Li Yi Petrina (i/c) Ms Filzatul Azreen Bte Gazali
Ms Jess Neo Jue Shi
Ms Syazwani Binte Md Roslan
wong_li_yi@moe.edu.sg filzatul_azreen_gazali@moe.edu.sg
jess_neo_jue_shi@moe.edu.sg
syazwani_mohamad_roslan@moe.edu.sg
324
407
364
342
 National Cadet Corps  Mr Eu Lee Chung Don (i/c)
Mr Aaron Wong Whye Kit
Mr Lai Rher Wei
Mr Tay Jun Keat
 eu_lee_chung@moe.edu.sg
aaron_wong_whye_kit@moe.edu.sg
lai_rher_wei@moe.edu.sg
tay_jun_keat@moe.edu.sg
 311
317
332
362
National Police Cadet Corps   Mdm Soh Wan Ting (i/c)
Mr Edmund Tan Yong Boon
Ms Lim Shan
Mr Tan Hong Yi Jacob
soh_wan_ting@moe.edu.sg  edmund_tan_yong_boon@moe.edu.sg
lim_shan@moe.edu.sg
hong_yi_jacob_tan@moe.edu.sg
 307
369
326
340
CCANameEmailExt Number
 Student Council (2nd CCA)Ms Soh Si Ying (i/c)
Mrs Chan Hui Tang Elizabeth
Mdm Nur Fadilah Bte Yusran
Mr Chia Yi Kang Jason
soh_si_ying@moe.edu.sg
elizabeth_tio@moe.edu.sg
nur_fadilah_yusran@moe.edu.sg
chia_yi_kang_jason@moe.edu.sg
233
322
327
343