Home > About ANDSS > Our Staff > Form Teachers

Form Teachers


Class Name Email   Ext Number
Secondary 1
   
1T
Mrs Wong Xiuwen teo_xiu_wen@moe.edu.sg
323
1T
Mr Tang Wei Chuen, Gary tang_wei_chuen_gary@moe.edu.sg
410
1H
Mr Lim Kuan Yick Arthurlim_kuan_yick_arthur@moe.edu.sg
318
1HMdm Lenny Tusya Bte Samsudin
lenny_tusya_samsudin@moe.edu.sg
349
1I Mr Eu Lee Chung Don
eu_lee_chung@moe.edu.sg.
311
1I Mdm Siti Na'Immatul Raudah siti_naimmatul_raudah@moe.edu.sg
344
1N Mr Chia Yi Kang, Jason
chia_yi_kang_jason@moe.edu.sg
370
1N Mrs Lim Sok Hoon
teh_sok_hoon@moe.edu.sg
330
1K Mr Low Kok Ming
low_kok_ming@moe.edu.sg
352
1K Mdm Ho Hui Zheng Shirley
ho_hui_zheng@moe.edu.sg
338
1E Ms Gao Weiwei
gao_wei_wei@moe.edu.sg
347
1E Mrs Goh Li Jun, Winnie
chang_li_jun_winnie@moe.edu.sg
348
1R Mr Hairol Bin Mohamed Hossain
hairol_mohamed_hossain@moe.edu.sg
314
 1R   Ms Wong Li Yiwong_li_yi@moe.edu.sg 324
Secondary 2
   
2/1
Mr Sivanesan s/o V.Makesan
sivanesan_vmakesan@moe.edu.sg
316
2/1
Ms Tan Yin Wei
tan_yin_wei@moe.edu.sg
351
2/2
Mdm Soh Wan Tingsoh_wan_ting@moe.edu.sg 326
2/2 Mr Lee Chen Beng
lee_chen_beng@moe.edu.sg
360
2/3 Mr Lim Guo Xian, Andrew
lim_guo_xian_andrew@moe.edu.sg
359
2/3 Mrs Greak Kumar
greak_kumar@moe.edu.sg
345
2/4 Ms Jess Neo Jue Shi
jess_neo_jue_shi@moe.edu.sg
364
2/4 Ms Chua Li Ting
chua_li_ting@moe.edu.sg
401
2/5 Ms Wang Sichuan
wang_sichuan@moe.edu.sg
365
2/5 Ms Yeow Swee Li
yeow_swee_li@moe.edu.sg
408
2/6 Mr Tan Hongyi, Jacob
hong_yi_jacob_tan@moe.edu.sg
340
2/6 Ms Filzatul Azreen Bte Gazali
filzatul_azreen_gazali@moe.edu.sg
404
2/7 Mr Edmund Tan Yong Boon
edmund_tan_yong_boon@moe.edu.sg
369
2/7  Mrs Grace Priya Kharnan grace_priya_joseph@moe.edu.sg
309
Secondary 3
   
3/1
Mrs Goh Li Eng koh_li_eng@moe.edu.sg
367
3/2
Mrs Low Hui Yingoh_hui_ying@moe.edu.sg 335
3/2
Mrs Chan Hui Tang Elizabethelizabeth_tio@moe.edu.sg 322
3/3 Ms Karen Kang Hong Lin
kang_hong_lin_karen@moe.edu.sg
328
3/3 Mr Lai Rher Wei
lai_rher_wei@moe.edu.sg
332
3/4 Mdm Lum Yoke Wah
lum_yoke_wah@moe.edu.sg
333
3/4 Mdm Zhang Liya
zhang_liya@moe.edu.sg
353
3/5 Ms Loo Huang Yi
loo_huang_yi@moe.edu.sg
363
3/5 Mr Mohammed Shaiful Abu Bakar
mohammed_shaiful_abu_bakar@moe.edu.sg

3/6 Mdm Liau Ming Ming, June
liau_ming_ming_june@moe.edu.sg
313
3/6 Ms Lim Shan
lim_shan@moe.edu.sg
343
3/7 Mr Yong Eng Kiat
yong_eng_kiat@moe.edu.sg
303
3/8 Mdm Aw Sean Ling
aw_sean_ling@moe.edu.sg
301
3/8 Mr Tan Kong Hui tan_kong_hui@moe.edu.sg

3/9Mdm Rafidah Bte Razak
rafidah_abd_razak@moe.edu.sg409
3/9Mr Aaron Wong Whye Kit
aaron_wong_whye_kit@moe.edu.sg
317
3/9Mr Ranganathan Jagan
ranganathan_jagan@moe.edu.sg
320
Secondary 4
   
4/1
Mrs Ang Mei Lin, Amy
leong_mei_lin_amy@moe.edu.sg
319
4/1Ms Syazwani Bte Md Roslan syazwani_mohamad_roslan@moe.edu.sg
342
4/2
Mrs Pamela Priya Rajpamela_priya@moe.edu.sg 306
4/2 Mr Wong Foo Kit
wong_foo_kit@moe.edu.sg
341
4/3 Mr Low Mingsheng, Benedict
low_mingsheng_benedict@moe.edu.sg
355
4/3 Mdm Ramaiah Pandimeenal 
ramaiah_pandimeenal@moe.edu.sg
337
4/4 Mr Aminurashid Bin Juma'at
aminurashid_bin_jumaat@moe.edu.sg
361
4/4 Mdm Mirshasha Bte Mohamed Taib
mirshasha_mohamed_taib@moe.edu.sg
334
4/5 Mr Lim Kelvin
lim_kelvin@moe.edu.sg
315
4/5 Ms Tan Wei Ern, Pearlin
tan_wei_ern_pearlin@moe.edu.sg
321
4/6 Mr Suranteran s/o Loganathan
suranteran_loganathan@moe.edu.sg
350
4/6 Ms Liu Yirui
liu_yirui@moe.edu.sg
354
4/7 Mr Chen Shoujie, Colin
chen_shoujie_colin@moe.edu.sg
366
4/7  Mdm Cheng Hooi Yu, Jane
cheng_hooi_yu@moe.edu.sg
444
4/8Mr Neo Eng Hup, Edward
neo_eng_hup@moe.edu.sg
406
4/8Ms Ong Piak Yun, Trixie
ong_piak_yun@moe.edu.sg
304
4/9Mr Ng Weilun
ng_weilun@moe.edu.sg
331
4/9Mdm Noorlizasabariah Bte Ramli
noorlizasabariah_ramli@moe.edu.sg
403
 Secondary 5   
5/1Ms Lim Chew Yen
lim_chew_yen@moe.edu.sg
405
5/2Mr Leong Kwong Tine, Ken
leong_kwong_tine@moe.edu.sg
339