Home > About ANDSS > Our Staff > Form Teachers 2023

Form Teachers 2023


Class Name Email   Ext Number
Secondary 1
   
1T
Mdm Zhong Wanzhen
zhong_wanzhen@schools.gov.sg329
1T
Mr Lim Kelvin
lim_kelvin@moe.edu.sg315
 1TMr Benedict, Ng Min Zhongbenedict_ng_min_zhong@moe.edu.sg371
 1HMs Tan Wei Ern, Pearlintan_wei_ern_pearlin@moe.edu.sg321
1H
Mrs Greak Kumargreak_kumar@moe.edu.sg
345
1IMdm Mirshasha Bte Mohamed Taibmirshasha_mohamed_taib@moe.edu.sg334
1I Mdm Soh Wan Ting
soh_wan_ting@moe.edu.sg307
1I Ms Filzatul Azreen Bte Gazali
filzatul_azreen_gazali@moe.edu.sg407
1N Ms Lim Chew Yen
lim_chew_yen@moe.edu.sg405
1N Mr Lee Chen Beng
lee_chen_beng@moe.edu.sg360
1K Mr Aminurashid Bin Juma'at
aminurashid_bin_jumaat@moe.edu.sg361
1KMs Lee Yan Mui Dollylee_yan_mui_dolly@moe.edu.sg241
1E Mr Tan Hongyi, Jacob
hong_yi_jacob_tan@moe.edu.sg340
1E Mdm Ramaiah Pandimeenal 
ramaiah_pandimeenal@moe.edu.sg337
1R Mr Low Mingsheng, Benedict
low_mingsheng_benedict@moe.edu.sg355
 1R   Ms Ong Piak Yun, Trixie
ong_piak_yun@moe.edu.sg304
Secondary 2
   
2T
Mr Tang Wei Chuen, Gary
tang_wei_chuen_gary@moe.edu.sg410
2T
Ms Venotni d/o Ratnam
venotni_retnam@moe.edu.sg327
2H
Mr Lim Kuan Yick Arthur
lim_kuan_yick_arthur@moe.edu.sg318
2HMdm Lenny Tusya Bte Samsudinlenny_tusya_samsudin@moe.edu.sg335
2I Mr Eu Lee Chung Don
eu_lee_chung@moe.edu.sg311
2I Mdm Siti Na'Immatul Raudah
siti_naimmatul_raudah@moe.edu.sg344
2N Mr Chia Yi Kang, Jason
chia_yi_kang_jason@moe.edu.sg365
2N Mrs Lim Sok Hoon
teh_sok_hoon@moe.edu.sg330
2K Mr Low Kok Ming
low_kok_ming@moe.edu.sg352
2K Mdm Ho Hui Zheng Shirley
ho_hui_zheng@moe.edu.sg338
2E Ms Gao Weiwei
gao_wei_wei@moe.edu.sg347
2E Mr Mohamed Alfin B. Rahmanmohamed_alfin_habib_rahman@moe.edu.sg234
2EMr Tay Jun Keattay_jun_keat@moe.edu.sg362
2R Mr Hairol Bin Mohamed Hossain
hairol_mohamed_hossain@moe.edu.sg314
2RMs Wong Li Yi
wong_li_yi@moe.edu.sg324
Secondary 3
   
3/1
Ms Chua Li Ting
chua_li_ting@moe.edu.sg401
3/1
Mr Sivanesan s/o V.Makesan
sivanesan_vmakesan@moe.edu.sg316
3/2
Ms Jess Neo Jue Shi
jess_neo_jue_shi@moe.edu.sg364
3/2 Mrs Farn Hsing Chiehfarn_hsing_chieh@moe.edu.sg240
3/2Ms Tan Kiak Ping Annetan_kiak_ping_anne@moe.edu.sg239
3/3 Mr Ng Weilun
ng_weilun@moe.edu.sg331
3/3 Mrs Sibyl Yapching_siow_eik_sibyl@moe.edu.sg367
3/4Mdm Noorlizasabariah Bte Ramlinoorlizasabariah_ramli@moe.edu.sg403
3/4Mrs Goh Wenhui wong_wenhui@moe.edu.sg233
3/5 Mdm Cheng Hooi Yu, Jane
cheng_hooi_yu@moe.edu.sg444
3/5Mr Richmond Ang Dyrichmond_ang_dy@moe.edu.sg238
3/6 Mrs Ang Mei Lin, Amy
leong_mei_lin_amy@moe.edu.sg319
3/6 Ms Yeow Swee Li
yeow_swee_li@moe.edu.sg408
3/7 Mr Leong Kwong Tine, Ken
leong_kwong_tine@moe.edu.sg339
3/7 Mrs Grace Priya Kharnan
grace_priya_joseph@moe.edu.sg309
3/7 Mr Edmund Tan Yong Boon
edmund_tan_yong_boon@moe.edu.sg369
Secondary 4
   
4/1
Mrs Pamela Priya Raj
pamela_priya@moe.edu.sg
306
4/1Mr Suranteran s/o Loganathansuranteran_loganathan@moe.edu.sg350
4/1Ms Syazwani Bte Md Roslan syazwani_mohamad_roslan@moe.edu.sg
342
4/2
Mrs Low Hui Ying
oh_hui_ying@moe.edu.sg
335
4/2 Mrs Chan Hui Tang Elizabeth
elizabeth_tio@moe.edu.sg322
4/3 Mr Lai Rher Wei
lai_rher_wei@moe.edu.sg
332
4/3 Mdm Nur Fadilah Bte Yusran
nur_fadilah_yusran@moe.edu.sg
302
4/4 Mdm Zhang Liya
zhang_liya@moe.edu.sg
353
4/4 Mdm Lum Yoke Wah
lum_yoke_wah@moe.edu.sg
333
4/5 Ms Loo Huang Yi
loo_huang_yi@moe.edu.sg
363
4/5 Mr Mohammed Shaiful Abu Bakar
mohammed_shaiful_abu_bakar@moe.edu.sg
403
4/6 Ms Lim Shan
lim_shan@moe.edu.sg
343
4/7 Mr Yong Eng Kiat
yong_eng_kiat@moe.edu.sg
303
4/8Mdm Aw Sean Ling
aw_sean_ling@moe.edu.sg
301
4/9Mr Aaron Wong Whye Kit
aaron_wong_whye_kit@moe.edu.sg
317
4/9Mdm Rafidah Bte Razak
rafidah_abd_razak@moe.edu.sg
409
 Secondary 5   
5/1Mr Chen Shoujie, Colin
chen_shoujie_colin@moe.edu.sg
366
5/1Mr Neo Eng Hup, Edward
neo_eng_hup@moe.edu.sg406
 5/1Ms Liu Yirui liu_yirui@moe.edu.sg354